Sarah’s book list

Here’s a handy — and printable — list of all my books and short stories published to date. I’ve added a little note where books are linked. Please do email me (via the Contact page) if you are looking for a specific book and can’t find it from this list. I’ll try to help.

Writing as Sarah Mallory
Published by Harlequin Mills & Boon

1More than a Governess
2The Wicked Baron
3Wicked Captain, Wayward WifeNick Wylder, younger son of…
4The Dangerous Lord Darrington…Guy Wylder, Earl of Darrington
5The Earls’ Runaway Bride
6Disgrace and Desire
7To Catch a Husband…
8Snowbound with the Notorious Rake
9The Illegitimate MontagueCastonbury Park miniseries
10Behind the Rake’s Wicked WagerThe Notorious Coale Brothers
11Beneath the Major’s ScarsThe Notorious Coale Brothers
12The Tantalizing Miss Coale [short story]The Notorious Coale Brothers
13Bought for Revenge
14Lady Beneath the VeilActress Agnes Bennet is the stage…
15At the Highwayman’s Pleasure…name of Charity Weston
16The Scarlet Gown
17Never Trust a Rebel
18A Lady For Lord RandallBrides of Waterloo miniseries
19The Chaperon’s SeductionThe Infamous Arrandales
20Temptation of a GovernessThe Infamous Arrandales
21Return of the RunawayThe Infamous Arrandales
22The Outcast’s RedemptionThe Infamous Arrandales
23The Duke’s Secret Heir
24Pursued for the Viscount’s Vengeance
25The Ton’s Most Notorious RakeSaved from Disgrace
26Beauty and the Brooding LordSaved from Disgrace

Writing as Melinda Hammond 
Published by Carina Press

1Casting Samson [Dual Time Novel]

Writing as Melinda Hammond
Published Independently

2Spring Awakening
[previously published as Fortune’s Lady]
Only available in the Regency Four Seasons Quartet
3Autumn BrideMajor Philip Lagallan
4The Dream ChasersVivyan Lagallan
5Summer Charade
6Maid of Honour
7The Duke and the Debutante
[previously published as The Bargain]
8Lady’s Vengeance
9Winter Inheritance
[previously published as The Highclough Lady]
10A Lady at Midnight
11Dance for a Diamond
12Gentlemen in Question
13The Wayward Miss Wyckenham
[previously published as The Belle Dames Club]
Wicked Elliot, 6th Marquis of Ullenwood and father of…
14Marrying the Marquis
[previously published as A Rational Romance]
…Hero Elliot, 7th Marquis of Ullenwood
16The Duke’s Christmas Bride
17Moonshadows [Dual Time Novel]
18Duke’s Folly
19The Christmas Travellers [Short Story]
20And the Stars Shine Down [Short Story]